Women in Engineering: Committee

Your Committee

Meet the team

Photo of Annabel Ohene

Annabel Ohene

President

2nd Year Electrical and Electronic engineering

president@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Ellie Nelson-Coles

Ellie Nelson-Coles

Vice-President

2nd Year Engineering Design

vice-president@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Hashmath Hassan

Hashmath Hassan

Treasurer

3rd Year Civil Engineering

treasurer@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Nicola Graham

Nicola Graham

Secretary

2nd Year Engineering Design

secretary@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Rosie Hudson

Rosie Hudson

Outreach Officer

2nd Year Engineering Design

outreach@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Saran Freeman

Saran Freeman

Families Representative

2nd Year Engineering Design

events@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Laura O'Donoghue

Laura O'Donoghue

Talks Representative

2nd Year Mechnical Engineering

talks@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Srikka Subramaniam

Srikka Subramaniam

Press officer

3rd Year Electrical and Electronic engineering

press@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Torty Sivill

Torty Sivill

Liaison Officer

4th Year Computer Science

liaison@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Jennifer Chakravarty

Jennifer Chakravarty

PhD Representative

3rd Year PhD in Communications engineering

phdrep@wiebristol.co.uk

Photo of Aatina Punjabi

Aatina Punjabi

Web Master

3rd Year Computer Science

webmaster@wiebristol.co.uk